Answer
Admins can go to the Account Page and tap Delete Business Account. This permanently deletes related business data, including chats, files, customer information, and subscription access. This cannot be undone.
Admins can go to the Account Page and tap Delete Business Account. This permanently deletes related business data, including chats, files, customer information, and subscription access. This cannot be undone.