Answer
Go to the Settings Page and use the live agent setting. When live agent availability is disabled, customers will not see the live-agent request option, but team members can still take over conversations manually when needed.
Go to the Settings Page and use the live agent setting. When live agent availability is disabled, customers will not see the live-agent request option, but team members can still take over conversations manually when needed.