Answer
Go to the Settings Page and tap Relearn Website Content. This is useful after major changes to your website, policies, pricing, products, services, or FAQs.
Go to the Settings Page and tap Relearn Website Content. This is useful after major changes to your website, policies, pricing, products, services, or FAQs.