Answer
If the invited email already belongs to a HelperHat user, they can be added to the business directly. If not, HelperHat sends an invitation and shows the person under invited members until they join.
If the invited email already belongs to a HelperHat user, they can be added to the business directly. If not, HelperHat sends an invitation and shows the person under invited members until they join.