Answer
Go to the Account Page and tap Delete Personal Account. Before deleting your personal account, make sure you are not the only admin of any business that still needs access.
Go to the Account Page and tap Delete Personal Account. Before deleting your personal account, make sure you are not the only admin of any business that still needs access.