Answer
HelperHat may retain business data after a subscription becomes inactive, unless an admin deletes the business account or requests deletion according to HelperHat's policies.
HelperHat may retain business data after a subscription becomes inactive, unless an admin deletes the business account or requests deletion according to HelperHat's policies.