Answer
Yes. Admins can cancel a subscription at any time from the Account Page by selecting Manage Subscription and completing cancellation in the Stripe billing portal.
Deleting the business account also cancels its subscription automatically, but permanently removes all associated business data, including customers, chats, files, and other business details. Business deletion is irreversible.