Back to FAQs

What happens if I cancel or lose my subscription?

Updated Billing & AI Usage

Answer

If a business no longer has an active trial or subscription, its public website widget is not available to customers. HelperHat may still retain business data according to its policies unless an admin deletes the business account or requests deletion.