Answer
When a customer clears their conversation history, HelperHat starts a fresh customer profile and chat history for that browser. The old conversation remains saved in your business history as a separate customer record.
When a customer clears their conversation history, HelperHat starts a fresh customer profile and chat history for that browser. The old conversation remains saved in your business history as a separate customer record.