Answer
Delete Forever permanently removes a trashed conversation or customer record from the active business data. Use it carefully because permanent deletion cannot be undone from the app.
Delete Forever permanently removes a trashed conversation or customer record from the active business data. Use it carefully because permanent deletion cannot be undone from the app.